Best G-Spot Vibrators: Powerful, Body-Safe Toys Ranked & Compared

G-spot orgasms are the purest pleasure I can experience on a daily basis…so I’ve written an ode to the best G-spot vibrators! I rank the 12 best G-spot toys according to their power, rumbly vibe quality, ease of use, and G-spot impact—so you can choose which is best for you. All are made of 100% body-safe materials,1—but luckily, not all have luxury price tags.

Before we jump in, let me say: G-spot vibrators don’t have to be for the vagina only! The vast majority of “insertable” vibe owners will use that toy clitorally at least some of the time. Moods change, hormones change, and I love that my favorite G-spot vibes can accommodate that.2

For each vibe, I’ll describe my general impressions plus rate it on a scale of 1 to 10 for:

  • Rumbliness (How deeply penetrating are the vibes? Do they travel through flesh well, or are they high-pitched and “buzzy,” a.k.a. surface-level?)
  • Overall power
  • G-spot impact
  • Ease of use (= How easy is it to turn on/off and change functions? How does it fit in the hand?)
  • Decibel level (not on a scale of 1 to 10), where “normal conversation” is 50 to 60 dB and dishwashers get up to 60 dB.3

This guide covers vibrators only; it doesn’t include the Fun Factory Stronic G pulsator (unique motion discussed here) or non-vibrating G-spot dildos (which are great for a more realistic feel). 

OVERALL RANKING SUMMARY

This ranking includes many close calls and three ties—being among the best is a tough competition!:
What each G-spot vibrator excels at, plus its cost:

Skip ahead to any toy’s fuller review:

And see the full ranking points (click to enlarge):

Pillow Talk Sassy (8.6)

4-Point Rating: 8.6 out of 10; $54
Wins for: Best Gentle G-Spotter; Best Power Range; Silky Silicone
Detailed Review Here

IMO Pillow Talk Sassy by BMS Factory is the best bang for your buck: a very rumbly motor and a great range of power—for less than half the price a luxury G-spot vibe would sell for 5 years ago. And it’s cute: Sassy comes in teal and in rose pink. BMS Pillow Talk Sassy Powerful G-spot vibrator best vibe featured

Sassy starts out low and deep: I knew it was quality at first rumble. The vibes get much stronger, and slightly more buzzy at the highest power. Still, it’s a vibe I can use late at night without ever wondering whether anyone can hear, as the vibes are never shrill.

Pillow Talk Sassy is unique because there are no preset speeds. Instead, you press down the Swarovski crystal control button until you’re satisfied with the intensity, then release. No cycling through a bazillion patterns you care nothing about! (*cough* Diamond Wand *cough*)

The bulbous head almost demands a cheesy adjective like “luscious,” because of how silky the silicone finish is. Sassy’s neck is slightly flexible (see pic here), so if you want really hard G-spot pressure rather than just good vibes, keep reading for the Blush Impressions toys, We-Vibe Rave, or Dorr Silker. Personally, I dig the not-so-hard feel alongside the deep vibes.

Functions: No preset speeds! Incremental speed control lets you press & hold to control power. Wide range of power, from low & rumbly to strong & slightly buzzier.
Rumbliness: 10/10 on low & 7.75/10 on high
Overall power: 8.25/10
G-spot impact: 7/10: Flexible neck lessens pressure slightly—most comfortable for sensitive users who still enjoy G-spot stroking.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 9.5/10: The more I use this vibe, the more I love the press-to-increase speed control and the diamond-grip handle.
Volume: 37–48 dB; only beaten by Mona 2 for low volume. Very easy to conceal.
Buy: $48.60 (use code FELICITY at checkout for 10% off)

Blush Impressions Dildos (8.6)

4-Point Rating: 8.6 out of 10; $59.99
Wins for: STRONGEST Rumbly Power; If You Want It Suction-Cupped
Detailed Review Here

Are you looking for the STRONGEST? Blush’s Impressions vibrating dildos shake you right from the beginning. They’ve got 5 steady speeds, with even the first being intense and orgasmic for me. I compared them to the Doxy Die Cast wand vibe in that way: off to a strong, rumbly start—and the most powerful toys in their respective categories. There are no other vibrating suction cup dildos that can compete with Blush Impressions.

I particularly recommend the Impressions N5 (top) for G-spot impact. Its rounded shape gives me flashes of Pure Wand power. And I favor the Impressions N1’s light, rippling ridges when I want a powerful thrusting experience.

The 5 steady speed functions are really a perfect number: a good range, without being excessive. (A trait shared by the Blush Wellness G Curve, discussed next.)

As suction cup dildos, Blush Impressions are hands-free if you’re good with firm pressure. The smooth, thin silicone coating allows the vibes to come through strongly (rather than being dampened by the silicone, like in bullet-vibe-compatible dildos). The flared bases make Impressions vibes harness-compatible and safe for anal/prostate play too, unlike other toys in this guide.

Functions: 5 steady speeds + 5 patterned functions
Rumbliness: 10/10 on low & 8/10 on high
Overall power: 9/10
G-spot impact: 9/10: N5’s large head is forceful, but rounded for comfort.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 7/10: Easy to grip, plus the strong suction cups facilitate hands-free and/or harness play. Slightly difficult to power on or off (press hard for 5 seconds!), and no up-and-down speed change buttons.
Volume: 41–50 dB
Buy: $59.99 here

Blush Wellness G Curve (8.6)

4-Point Rating: 8.6 out of 10; $49.99
Wins for: STRONGEST Rumbly Power; If You Want It Suction-Cupped
Detailed Review Here

The Wellness G Curve, also by Blush, is simply a solid vibe. Very good power, excellent speed progression, and a more slimline shape—in case you want a head that presses on your G-spot but doesn’t whollop it. This new release should become a classic vibrator, as it’s reliable and multipurpose: G-spotty, but also streamlined enough to be an effective clit vibe.

At 1.25″ across, the Wellness G Curve is slightly thinner than Pillow Talk Sassy, and the pressure also feels firmer—the neck isn’t quite as flexible. G Curve has a more consistent speed progression than the Blush Impressions vibes: it starts slightly lower before getting strong. Mainly, the button control is more convenient, since you don’t have to push so hard to start G Curve, and it includes up and down control arrows!

Functions: 5 steady speeds + 5 patterned functions
Rumbliness: 10/10 on low & 7.5/10 on high
Overall power: 8.5/10
G-spot impact: 8/10: Rounded so that it locks right above my public bone; not a bulbous head, but one that has presence. Awesome for mid-width clit stimulation too.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 9/10: So easy to hold. Push down on the + button for about 3 seconds to start.
Volume: 42–49 dB
Buy: $49.99 here

Swan Wand, by BMS (8.6/7.6)

4-Point Rating: 8.6 out of 10 (big end)/ 7.6 out of 10 (small end); $119.00
Wins for: BIG-Headed Rumble; Most Powerful Overall (Large End)

The Swan Wand is like the Hulk of G-spot vibrators: incredibly strong, imposing, and (at times) difficult to control. It also has a “split personality”: two separate motors, one in each end. You choose which to use, or go with both at the same time (best if you’re using Swan Wand externally).

Swan Wand’s divergent personalities are like this: the big side is SO rumbly, powerful, and intensely curved. It imposes itself on my G-spot when inserted; it pushes and fills. This dramatic 2-inch-thick side is for anyone who knows they can take a lot—and like it. GOD, so much rumble. I like sitting on it just as much as inserting it. And then….

…the smaller half houses a motor that’s way better than average, but that’s overshadowed by the larger end in terms of power. Turn both motors on together and you’ll understand why this toy’s name contains the word “wand.” It most certainly matches the power of the (Hitachi/Vibratex) Magic Wand. 

Unfortunately, the bulk of the large end makes Swan Wand a bit difficult to hold if you’re wanting to insert the smaller end (whose curve is less intense). Also, the button placement—right in the middle of the toy—is logical, but not the most convenient. I’ve gotten used to digging around at the mouth of my vag when I want to up the speed on the big end.

Bottom line? The Swan Wand is for the lover of excess. The most intense vibes, the biggest package: Swan Wand delivers these, and that’s why it has a reputation among “power queens.”

Functions: 3 steady speeds + 4 patterned functions (each end)
Rumbliness: 9.5/10 on low & 8/10 on high (big end); 9/10 on low & 7/10 on high (small end)
Overall power: 9.5/10 (big end); 8.5 (small end)
G-spot impact: 9/10 (big end); 6.5/10 (small end): Swan Wand’s big end is wide and intensely focused, for anyone who knows they can handle large toys. The small end is average-sized & lightly curved; it’s more “minimalist” G-spot pressure.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 7/10: Swan Wand is easy to grip by the small end and rock when it’s used as a G-spotter. Its bulk makes it more difficult to maneuver. Also, the control buttons are located in the center of the toy, so they’re easily obstructed once the toy is inserted.
Volume: 42–49 dB
Buy: $119 here

Nu Sensuelle Geminii XLR8 (8.1)

4-Point Rating: 8.4 out of 10; $79.99
Wins for: Most Unique Sensation: Rotation + Ridges
Detailed Review Here

The word “startling” best describes Nu Sensuelle Geminii XLR8’s first speed. Its power is up frontas strong on its first speed as half the G-spot vibes here are on their top speeds.

Besides boasting 9000 RPM—the rotation frequency of the most powerful handheld vibes around—Geminii XLR8 has this spinning motion going on. The motor feels like it’s trying to go somewhere—to escape from the silky silicone body, perhaps. The twirling especially comes through in the head and the ripples underneath.

Those three ridges, together with the spinning/pulsing motion, turn Geminii into a really novel clit toy for me. Imagine if a really strong wand and the Satisfyer Pro 2 clit pulsator met up and had a baby: Nu Sensuelle Geminii XLR8 would be the offspring’s name, a mixing of pulsation and power.

Functions: 4 pulsing “steady”(-ish) speeds; 11 patterned functions
Rumbliness: 8/10 on low & 7/10 on high
Overall power: 9/10
G-spot impact: 7.5/10: The triple-ridge design is very stimulating (especially with vibes going), but in a subtler way than the boldly protruding toys above.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 9/10: Really smooth to hold and the silky silicone feels awesome in hand. It does need up-and-down control buttons, not a “Turbo Boost” button, to facilitate speed changes.
Volume: 46–52 dB
Buy: $79.99 here

Lelo Mona 2 (8.1)

4-Point Rating: 8.1 out of 10; $169
Wins for: Fingering-Like Pressure; Sheer Luxury

The Lelo Mona 2 has a name. A reputation. I knew I had to add Mona 2 to the guide because it’s received so much praise over the past seven years. You see, Mona 2 became the essential quality G-spot vibe before there was so much competition in the category.

I think it’s worthy of accolades because of how the contoured shape simulates fingering better than any other vibe in my collection. It’s hard to tell in photos, but Mona 2 has a gently focused, vertical ridge down its center. Combine that with Mona 2’s curve and pinpoint tip, and this is a vibe that brings to mind many a foreplay session. LELO Mona 2 finger tip pointpoint clitoral & G-spot vibrator

The rounded, ABS plastic handle is truly ergonomic, and the four-button control (up and down arrows for 6 different vibe functions, plus up and down arrows for 10 different intensity levels) is a dream to work with. It’s like that one coworker who you’re always sure will complete their section of the project ahead of schedule, and done well. Mona 2’s nature as a luxury vibe really comes through here.

Mona 2 is slimmer than average (at 1.25″ diameter), besides having that vertical focus. If you want a broader/more protruding head, I suggest Pillow Talk Sassy, Blush Impressions, or Fun Factory Big Boss instead.

Functions: 1 steady function (with 10 possible intensity levels); 5 patterned functions (also with 10 intensities each)
Rumbliness: 8.5/10 on low & 7/10 on high
Overall power: 7/10
G-spot impact: 9/10: Raised ridge down the center delivers a fingering-like effect (but may be a downside for the lover of broad stimulation/G-spot thrusting).
Ease of use (grip & button control): 9/10: Easy to hold, easy to control, easy to push the buttons. Minus 1 point for the inconvenience of having to make sure the silicone cap is pressed into the charging port before cleaning.
Volume: 36–45 dB
Buy: $169 here

We-Vibe Rave (8.0)

4-Point Rating: 7.5 out of 10; $120
Wins for: App/Remote Controlled Power; Consistent Rumble

I knew the We-Vibe Rave was aimed at power lovers when I turned it on, thought Whoa!, and then realized it starts on intensity level #3. Press the down arrow twice, though, and you’ll come to the first steady level.

Most vibrators lose rumbliness as they increase in power, but not the We-Vibe Rave. It sticks to its deeply penetrating nature throughout all 8 intensity levels. It’s something I’ve rarely experienced in any vibrator.

Rave is a little nonstandard in another way too: its asymmetrical shape. It’s billed as being more ergonomic, adding “pleasure edges.” I do think this off-center shape (see below) makes the We-Vibe Rave easy to hold and press into the G-spot. And I have no problem with it clitorally; the toy is rumbly and luxurious.

It’s hard to photograph the distinctive shape, but one side of Rave’s head is flatter, whereas the opposite one has a strong vertical ridge.

But as someone who thrusts my vibes as I approach orgasm (rather than holding them steady), I find Rave’s distinctive twisty shape makes that awkward. When I move the vibe in the way that feels natural to me, its off-center curve clashes with my pelvic bone. Many users prefer steady pressure, but Rave isn’t my absolute favorite because its shape limits my options.

One last distinctive feature: We-Vibe Rave’s long-distance app control. The We-Connect app lets you choose between tons of patterns, create your own functions, and or have your partner control the vibrator (either in person or long-distance). And, like other smart remote vibes, there are interactive chat & video functions so you can get more up-close-and-personal. Bluetooth connectivity is usually reliable but may cut out in some cases: like how the app froze up when my partner and I tried the video function.

It’s frustrating to reboot & restart in the middle of a play session. Still, Rave is the best long-distance-controllable G-spot vibe around, due to its power and pressure.

Functions: 1 steady function (with 8 possible intensity levels); 9 patterned functions (also with 8 intensities each); plus customizable possibilities through the app
Rumbliness: 9/10 on low & 9/10 on high
Overall power: 8/10
G-spot impact: 8/10: Firm body and dramatic curve; some users may want a rounder, more bulbous head. This is a vibe for steady pressure, rather than thrusting, due to the asymmetrical shape.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 6/10: Slightly confusing to start: I find myself accidentally going through the patterned functions when I turn Rave on, rather than starting on the steady speeds (my only interest). Also, Rave is splashproof rather than submersible waterproof.
Volume: 43–48 dB
Buy: $119 here

Fun Factory Big Boss (7.9)

4-Point Rating: 7.9 out of 10; $139.99
Wins for: Best Phallic (= Realistic) G-Spotter
Detailed Review Here

I wanted to put the Fun Factory Big Boss higher in this guide so bad. But, since I’m ranking by “G-spot impact”—pure pressure—Big Boss is a little lower down the waterfall here.

I love the semi-realistic shape, how Big Boss features a broad coronal ridge that I can tug over and over into my G-spot with no discomfort. It’s awesome for fast thrusting because it’s not so hard: its upper half is uncored, slightly flexible, more forgiving than other vibes in this guide. The feel isn’t exactly penis-like—you’d need a dual-density silicone dildo for that—but it is the most realistic toy with high-quality vibes. The Fun Factory Big Boss is rumbly and strong and oh-so-jerkable.

Fun Factory’s G5 motors are known for their excellence, so of course Big Boss has good power. It’s simply not the strongest because of the flexibility I love. The motor is too far from the head, and coated by too much not-hard silicone, for it to win top accolades for power. And that’s totally fine with me: as a phallophile, I keep coming back to Big Boss again and again.

Big Boss’ name means something: it’s a (slightly) larger toy, 1.75″ to 1.8″ across at its max. Consider the Tiger G5 instead if you want closer to average width. Both these toys have a slightly draggy silicone (as draggy as skin, IMO), so do use lube.

Functions: 6 steady speeds; 6 patterned functions
Rumbliness: 9/10 on low & 7.5/10 on high
Overall power: 7/10
G-spot impact: 6/10: Broad coronal ridge provides more-realistic stimulation but not firm pressure.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 10/10: The only difficulty I’ve ever experienced with Big Boss is figuring out that it started on speed #3 instead of the lowest setting. The buttons are easy to press, and the loop grip is very secure.
Volume: 38–45 dB, one of the top 3 quietest in this guide
Buy: $139.99 here

Jopen Pavé Vivian (7.8)

5-Point Rating: 7.8 out of 10; $64.99
Wins for: Flat Head Gold Medalist
Detailed Review Here

Pavé Vivian by Jopen is part of a big manufacturer’s4 attempt to produce body-safe “luxury” vibes at a more affordable price. Pave Vivian is a good effort too, just not as exceptional as the BMS Pillow Talk Sassy, which it seems to have been modeled after in terms of color and gemstone embellishments.Jopen Pave Vivian G-spot vibrator

The motor is pretty good, but my vagina just hasn’t taken to Vivian. The toy’s head sticks out too far—leaving the all the sensitive nerve endings below my G-spot standing on the sidelines. But YMMV: some users do enjoy G-spot-only stimulation, especially together with clitoral play.

Pave Vivian’s body-safe-glass “gemstone” setting is truly cute, and the silicone has a lovely smooth feel. The main gemstone button (on the bottom of the vibe) lets you choose one function—like the steady one—and then you use separate up-and-down arrows on the side of the vibe to change speed levels within that function. That way, you never accidentally encounter a pattern you hate. This convenient control system is something other vibe makers should aim for. (Goddammit, Zalo!)

Functions: 1 steady function (with 5 possible intensity levels); 5 patterned functions (also with 5 intensities each)
Rumbliness: 8.5/10 on low & 8/10 on high
Overall power: 7/10
G-spot impact: 6.5/10: Very flat head can be pushed into the G-spot, but can’t be tugged downward to create more force. Dual stimulation is definitely needed with this one.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 9/10: Independently controllable function and intensity change buttons are so convenient (no accidental patterns). You do need to get adjusted to finding the buttons on the side, as they don’t stick out.
Volume: 38–48 dB
Buy: $64.99 here

Blush Noje G Slim (7.5)

4-Point Rating: 7.5 out of $10; $35
Wins for: G-Spot Exploration
Detailed Review Here

Normally I don’t review pure plastic toys because I have a strong preference for the silky, insulating feel that platinum silicone usually provides. I made an exception for the Blush Noje G Slim because it promised to be incredibly strong, waterproof & rechargeable, and cheap.Blush Noje G Slim G-spot vibrator full length floral

And G Slim is strong! On par with the We-Vibe Rave for sheer power, surprisingly enough. Noje G Slim starts intense and ends a lot stronger. For only $35! G Slim’s plastic body channels the strong vibes right into your hand too, for a tingly kinda feel. Like the similar motor of Blush’s Exposed Nocturnal Lipstick Vibe, Noje G Slim is so strong and surface-level, I prefer using it through a towel!

The Noje G Slim is a classic G-spot-toy shape, the egg on a stick. It allows you to explore putting pressure wherever it feels good.5 G Slim’s hard plastic especially facilitates this firm pressure. If you’re looking for a less-intense vibe with the same profile, check out Blush’s Sexy Things G Slim.

Like Pave Vivian and Toyfriend Choosy, Noje G Slim is best as a G-spot-only toy rather than a broadly stimulating/whole-front-wall toy. The head’s angle is sharp, to really press inward rather than rub up and down.

Functions: 5 steady speeds & 5 patterns
Rumbliness: 8/10 on low & 5/10 on high
Overall power: 8/10
G-spot impact: 8.5/10: Classic shape that’s often recommended to “beginners” who are looking to find their G-spot: firm and very concentrated.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 8/10: Buttons could be easier to press, but the long handle is easy to grip and use to guide the head, vaginally or clitorally.
Volume: 45–53 dB
Buy: $31.50 at Peepshow Toys (with code FELICITY)

Jopen Key Comet II Wand (7.2)

4-Point Rating: 7.2 out of 10; $69
Wins for: Most G-Spot Pressure; Gold Star for Thrusting

The Jopen Key Comet II Wand has a long-standing reputation for its G-spot prowess. I found the curve maybe too dramatic at first glance. But then I inserted it, and I realized that it wraps around just right. The ball at the end is big G-spot pressure of the Njoy Pure Wand variety—except the Key Comet II is so much lighter and easier to maneuver. I can even thrust it and really love the sensation, instead of being overwhelmed! It’s really a happy shape for my vag + vulva.Jopen Key Comet II Wand G-spot vibrator

Honestly, the Key Comet II Wand is much better if you see it as a dildo that happens to vibrate, rather than as a stand-alone vibrator. (As a dildo for thrusting/rocking, it can rank among G-spot dildo greats!) The issue is that the Jopen Key Comet II only has one steady vibration speed. This is one case where I feel like sex toys have come so incredibly far even in the last three years—witness the rise of dual-density silicone, for example—because the Key Comet II came out in 2015 and today it seems unthinkable that a big company like Jopen would release a vibe with one steady speed. Toy makers are apparently still learning (or not learning, in some cases) that the vast majority of users strongly prefer steady power. And choices for how much power!

The Jopen Key Comet II’s large control button is easy to find, but I almost thought my toy was broken the first time I used it, it was so difficult to turn on the vibe. Push hard!

Functions: 1 steady speed; 6 patterns
Rumbliness: 8/10
Overall power: 7/10
Quietness: 8/10
G-spot impact: 10/10
Ease of use (grip & button control): 7/10; holds like a dream, but the control button is really hard to press down.
Volume: 46 dB
Buy: $69 here

Other G-Spot Vibes

These toys are still body-safe, rechargeable, easy to use, and not bad in terms of power—they just don’t quite match up with the first 12 vibes, above.

  • Satisfyer Master and, by extension, all Satisfyer Vibes ($49.99): 6.4 overall ranking, with an impressive 8/10 for power and ease of use. Master is good, but I have a hard time not seeing it as a cheaper imitation of the more-rumbly Fun Factory Big Boss. At about one-third of the price of Fun Factory G5 toys, though, I understand the popularity of Satisfyer Vibes. They do have power and come in lots of bright colors and shapes!
  • Toyfriend Smooth Operator Choosy ($108): A good vibe, with a rumbly motor. The flat head sticks out a lot, so the vibes are concentrated on the G-spot (no lower-front-wall stimulation). This leaves more room for a clit vibe.
  • BMS Wonderlust Serenity ($35): 6.3 overall ranking, with a respectable 7.5/10 for overall power: Wonderlust Serenity has a solid motor but got major downvotes from me for having 17 patterns and only one speed-change button. It is a full-sized insertable vibe with a PowerBullet motor—the same awesomeness that’s inside the BMS Pillow Talk Sassy—for under $40, so I can’t complain too much. (I will note that it’s splashproof, not submersible).
  • Zalo Queen ($99 or $150 with & without clit attachment): 4.6 overall rating—my favorite toy to hate this year. I was frustrated by Queen’s power and by the G-spot pressure its sunken, “PulseWave” head delivers, especially because of the high price point (the price has since dropped drastically). It’s also only splashproof. Queen looks dressed to kill, though!

So which vibe would you choose? Like any kind of sexual exploration, G-spot play gives you the chance to discover what you do and don’t like, what you can and can’t stand, what makes you distinct as a person. Have fun!!!

* * *

Notes

  1. Also, all toys listed are rechargeable, not battery-powered. All are fully waterproof unless noted as splashproof, which means you can clean them in the sink with soap and water, and wipe down to sanitize; but don’t submerge in the bath.
  2. Please do take care when considering using these toys anally, however, as most do not have a safely flared base. Blush Impressions being the biggest exception.
  3. Originally I rated “quietness” as an important factor—but stronger vibes are often louder, so I’ve switched to a more precise decibel (dB) measurement system. The starting decibel level of the test site was about 32, and measurements were recorded a foot away from the vibrator while it was pressed against my body (for the most accurate in-use representation of noise level). So: Pretty much all these vibes have a volume that’s not difficult to disguise on any speed, though some are a bit quieter than others.
  4. Jopen is owned by the sex toy giant Calexotics.
  5. This isn’t to say that there aren’t people who continue to love this shape after they’ve used vibes for quite some time!

One thought on “Best G-Spot Vibrators: Powerful, Body-Safe Toys Ranked & Compared

  1. JK

    May 5, 2019 at 6:48pm

    I thought for sure I’d see the Fun Factory Stronic G on your list. I actually went back and read it again assuming I missed it the first time.

  2. BobbyC

    May 6, 2019 at 5:54pm

    Thank you for this article, my wife and I were about to buy a Rave when we read it and went with the Pillow Talk Sassy instead and couldn’t be happier!

  3. Damian

    May 8, 2019 at 1:34am

    Thank you for the in depth review. Looking fur a new guy fur the wife and this is a good mine of knowledge.

  4. Jessey

    May 8, 2019 at 6:59pm

    I am so thankful for this GREAT GUIDE! As a g-spot vibe connoisseur I am so happy to see your breakdown of the benefits of each of these. I personally agree with you on the toys I’ve tried, and am now more determined than ever to get myself a sassy, and maybe the sola cue.. Haha.

    • Author

      Felicity

      May 10, 2019 at 3:06pm

      Thanks so much!!!

      I hear the 20%-off code on the Sassy will be discontinued soon, so if you do want one, sooner will be cheaper!

      Sola Cue is excellent too ☺

  5. Kata

    May 14, 2019 at 5:16pm

    The pillow talk sassy is amazing. I appreciate this review.

Your e-mail will NOT be published. Name and e-mail fields are required.