Best G-Spot Vibrators: Powerful, Body-Safe Toys Ranked & Compared

As a professional sex toy tester, I’ve written many a vibrator review—and put a lot of thought into what makes a truly kick-ass toy. I love insertable sex toys, so I needed to write a guide telling the world about the best G-spot vibrators! A quality G-spot vibe has to be:

  • Actually “G-spotty”: These vibes have a forward curve and/or bulbous head,1 so they can press into the front wall of the vagina and create G-spot pressure.
  • Powerful (and not irritatingly buzzy on every speed): “Power” is an obvious concept, but it takes some practice to discern vibration quality. In the past 10 years, sex toy bloggers have come to use two opposite terms to describe this quality: “rumbly” means “deep, lower-pitched, and penetrating”; while its opposite, “buzzy,” means “surface-level, higher-pitched.” Rumbliness is typically considered a good thing because when vibes penetrate through flesh better, they stimulate more nerve endings, like more of the internal clitoris—making orgasms easier for most folks.2
  • Body-safe: Made of quality, nonporous materials like silicone and ABS plastic.
  • Rechargeable: Because buying batteries is a pain, and rechargeable toys usually offer better vibration quality too.
  • Waterproof: So you don’t have to worry about damaging your toy when you’re cleaning it, and you can take it in the shower too! Almost every vibe on this list is submersible waterproof (so you can bathe with it); I’ve noted the splashproof-only exceptions in their individual sections below.

I live for G-spot stimulation—but before I found my favorites here, G-spot vibes generally bored me. I’d tried so many other high-quality G-spot toys: awesome dildos (like the seriously impactful Njoy Pure Wand and the superbly squishy VixSkin Mustang) and the excellent Stronic G Pulsator, but still hadn’t found an insertable vibrator that was really orgasmic. Then two vibes changed my mind dramatically: first the Dorr Silker and then, WHOA, the Pillow Talk Sassy, my new vibe BFF.

But know that: G-spot vibes don’t have to be for the vagina only! The vast majority of “insertable” vibe owners will use that toy clitorally at least some of the time. Moods change, hormones change, and I love that my favorite G-spot vibes can accommodate that I want clitoral stimulation one day but not as much the next.

For each vibe in this guide, I’ll describe my general impressions, and then I’ll rate it on my 5-point scale for: rumbliness, overall power, quietness,3 G-spot impact, and ease of use. The rating in each heading—for “Rumbly Power”—averages the vibe’s overall rumbliness and overall power scores. Skip straight to the overall ranking comparison here!
Best G-spot vibes rumbly power ranking

Pillow Talk Sassy (8.5/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 8.2 out of 10; $54
Wins for: Rumbliest Budget-Friendly Vibe; Best Gentle G-Spotter

IMO Pillow Talk Sassy by BMS Factory is the best bang for your buck: a very rumbly motor, a good level of power, and a nice affordable price. I’d only advise against it if you know you like real hardness in your toys.BMS Pillow Talk Sassy Powerful G-spot vibrator best vibe featured

I fell in love with the Pillow Talk Sassy’s vibe quality at first rumble, before it even touched my junk. Sassy starts out low, and deep. The vibes do get much stronger, and slightly more buzzy at the highest power. But Sassy is pretty damn quiet, especially through the mid-level speeds—great if you live with family or roommates you don’t want hearing your exploits. ☺

Pillow Talk Sassy stands out for one other reason too: there are no preset speeds. Instead, you press down the Swarovski crystal control button until you’re satisfied with the intensity, then release. No cycling through a bazillion patterns you care nothing about! (*cough* Diamond Wand *cough*)

Sassy’s smooth, bulbous head almost demands a cheesy adjective like “luscious,” because of how silky the silicone finish is. The toy’s neck is slightly flexible (see pic here), so if you want really hard G-spot pressure rather than just good vibes, keep reading.

Functions: No preset speeds! Incremental speed control lets you press & hold to control power.
Rumbliness: 9/10 overall: 10/10 on low & 8/10 on high
Overall power: 8/10
Quietness: 8/10
G-spot impact: 7/10: Flexible neck lessens pressure slightly; more comfortable for sensitive users.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 9/10: I love the incremental speed control, but minus 1 point because the handle could be slightly longer.
Buy: $48.60 at Peepshow Toys (use code FELICITY at checkout for 10% off)

We-Vibe Rave (8.75/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 7.5 out of 10; $120
Wins for: Overall Rumbliest Vibe

I knew the We-Vibe Rave was aimed at power lovers when I turned it on, thought Whoa!, and then realized it starts on intensity level #3. Press the down arrow twice, though, and you’ll come to the first steady level: a rumbly setting that’s more powerful than the Pillow Talk Sassy’s lowest level.We-Vibe Rave app controlled vibrator G-spot

Most vibrators lose rumbliness as they increase in power, but not Rave. It sticks to its deeply penetrating nature throughout all 8 intensity levels. It’s something I’ve never experienced in a vibrator before.

But “unique” isn’t always good: I’m personally a bit confused by another of Rave’s one-of-a-kind traits, the asymmetrical shape. Of course We-Vibe markets this as innovative: “Add a twist,” they say. Try out the “pleasure edges,” they say!

It’s hard to photograph the distinctive shape, but one side of Rave’s head is flatter, whereas the opposite one has a strong vertical ridge.

To be fair, the off-center shape does let me angle the Rave’s flat side right where I need G-spot pressure. Meanwhile, the curve ensures that the mouth of my vag gets attention too. For pure rumbly power sitting against my G-spot, Rave is the toy I pull out.

But I’m also a huge fan of thrusting my vibes as I approach orgasm, and Rave’s distinctive twisty shape makes that awkward; it prevents me from moving the vibe in the way that feels natural to me. Many users prefer steady pressure, but Rave isn’t my absolute favorite because it feels limiting.

One last distinctive feature is Rave’s long-distance app control. Whether or not the Bluetooth connection will work well between your and your play partner’s devices is another question. This is a Bluetooth issue that leads to divergent stories like “I love controlling my gf’s We-Vibe Sync” and “The We-Vibe app didn’t work for shit with us, but the Lovense Lush was great.” (I fall in the latter camp.) There’s really no telling until you try it.

Functions: 1 steady function (with 8 possible intensity levels); 9 patterned functions (also with 8 intensities each)
Rumbliness: 9.5/10 overall: 10/10 on low & 9/10 on high
Overall power: 8/10
Quietness: 6/10
G-spot impact: 8/10: Firm body and dramatic curve; some users may want a rounder, more bulbous head.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 6/10: Starts on the third speed instead of the lowest; asymmetrical shape is meant to be ergonomic but may put some users off; only splashproof rather than submersible waterproof.
Buy: Typically $119 at Peepshow ToysSheVibe; find internationally at: Lovehoney CA, Lovehoney UK, Lovehoney EU

Sola Cue (8.75/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 7.9 out of 10; $69.99
Wins for: Best Strength + Pressure Combo 

Note: The Sola Cue has been discontinued temporarily—but will relaunch next year! 

At first I thought the Sola Cue’s shape looked kinda bland, but no, no, my impressions were clearly wrong. You have to view the toy from the side, you see. The Cue’s curve culminates in this bulging head, which applies pressure right above my pubic bone, exactly where it should be. I feel like I’m writing ad copy here when I say the contour is perfect! It’s bulbous but somehow gentle too—not an abrupt transition between the head and the rest of the vibe.Sola Cue G-Spot Vibrator closeup

Cue has 10 functions, 5 of which are steady speeds. The first starts out about the same as the We-Vibe Rave does—more powerful than Pillow Talk Sassy. By steady speed 4, Cue is hella strong but also moving closer to buzzy territory. Because Cue’s strength is a lot for my taste, I stay on the first three steady speeds and slowly wiggle the head from side to side. Because it’s firm and the top section juts out so much, it’s most comfortable for me to hold Cue in place vaginally (rather than thrust it) or of course use its strong vibes on my clit.

Bottom line? The Sola Cue has slightly more power than the We-Vibe Rave, plus the contoured head gives you more direct pressure—for $50 less than Rave. The trade-off, though? The Cue’s vibes aren’t as rumbly as you get to the higher speeds, and there’s definitely no app control (which may or may not appeal to you).

Functions: 1 steady function (with 8 possible intensity levels); 9 patterned functions (also with 8 intensities each)
Rumbliness: 8.5/10 overall: 10/10 on low & 7/10 on high
Overall power: 9/10
Quietness: 6/10
G-spot impact: 9/10: It’s not saying it’s the Pure Wand, but the head has a great curve—lots of pressure, and neither really broad nor super-focused.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 7/10: The handle is easy to grip, but the buttons take a little getting used to: remember to hold for 3 seconds to turn on/off. Also, the 10 functions are a continuing loop, so I’ve accidentally moved into the patterns from the lowest steady speed a few times.

Buy: $74.99 at Peepshow Toys

Tickler Toyfriend Smooth Operator Choosy (7.88/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 7.45 out of 10; $97.20
Wins for: Easiest to Use with a Clit Vibe

Luckily, this vibe’s name is 100x more unwieldy (4 separate titles???) than using the toy is. The Smooth Operator Choosy by Tickler has a very flat head that sticks out a loooong way: about a full inch from the shaft. The tip is flatter, and extends farther, than the amazing Fun Factory Stronic G pulsating dildo, meaning that Choosy’s head connects with my G-spot and my G-spot only. This makes the rest of my vagina feel neglected—which is why I much prefer it as a clit vibe! It’s so easy to hold against my vulva. And together, the toy’s two motors have some good rumbly power.

Another upside of Choosy’s shape—how the shaft sits farther back in my vag—is that using a separate clit vibe simultaneously is easier. There’s just more room!

Functions: 3 steady functions (with 7 possible intensity levels); 3 patterned functions (also with 7 intensities each)
Rumbliness: 7.75/10 overall: 8/10 on low & 7.5/10 on high
Overall power: 8/10
Quietness: 7.5/10
G-spot impact: 6/10: The flat head sticks way out at a 90-degree angle; this toy is for steady, focused G-spot vibration only, with no downward tugging.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 8/10: Three-button control is intuitive; handle is ergonomic. I don’t like having to unscrew the bottom part of the toy to recharge, as water collects around that seam.
Buy: $97.20 at Spectrum Boutique (use code FELICITY for 10% off)

Dorr Silker (7.75/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 7.8 out of 10; $69
Wins for: Overall Goodness

The Dorr Silker has a flowing S shape that just looks graceful. It was the first G-spot vibe I found really worth using.Dorr Silker G-spot vibrator featured image Phallophile Reviews

Mainly, it’s a middle-of-the-road option among these vibrating greats: the motor is strong, but you pay $40 less than the We-Vibe Rave with its app-controlled features. I don’t have any outstanding complaints about the Dorr Silker in use, which is why it gets points for “Overall Goodness.”

Silker does start out stronger than many options—especially the Pillow Talk Sassy—so those who aren’t sure about their power preferences might consider that toy instead. This Dorr vibe also takes a sharp turn into buzzy territory on the last couple steady speeds. But on the first three intensities, I’m loving Silker’s broad, gently curving shaft and that tip (for focused stimulation!) at the end.

Functions: 1 steady function (with 6 possible intensity levels); 5 patterned functions (also with 6 intensities each)
Rumbliness: 7.5/10 overall: 9/10 on low & 6/10 on high
Overall power: 8/10
Quietness: 7/10
G-spot impact: 7.5/10: A broader G-spotting shape with a focused tip (which I love, but some may want more bulbous pressure throughout)
Ease of use (grip & button control): 9/10: I love the outward-curved handle in my hand, but the control buttons are just slightly hard to push.
Buy: $69 at Spectrum Boutique | $79.99 at Peepshow Toysat SheVibe

Jopen Pavé Vivian (7.6/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 7.8 out of 10; $64.99
Wins for: Flat Head Gold Medalist

I struggled to give the Jopen Pavé Vivian any specific “best for” awards. It’s actually a very good vibrator—just not quite as exceptional as the Pillow Talk Sassy, which it seems to have been modeled after.Jopen Pave Vivian G-spot vibrator

Eventually I realized that it was the flat head that was my main beef with Vivian: sometimes personalities clash, and my vagina just hasn’t taken to Vivian. Its head sticks out too far—leaving the area between my G-spot and my vaginal mouth standing on the sidelines. Again, preferences vary, so you may find you like G-spot-only stimulation, especially together with clitoral.

Vivian does have its selling points, to be sure: (1) The glass faux-gemstone setting in the base, which is cuter than Sassy’s Swarovski crystal button, IMO. (2) The large central gemstone lets you cycle through patterns—or just turn on the only nonpatterned setting—while separate plus and minus buttons on the side of the toy change the power level. That means you never accidentally encounter a pattern when you just want steady vibes. This simple control system is something other vibe makers should aim for. (Goddammit, Zalo!)

Functions: 1 steady function (with 5 possible intensity levels); 5 patterned functions (also with 5 intensities each)
Rumbliness: 7.5/10 overall: 8/10 on low & 7/10 on high
Overall power: 7/10
Quietness: 10/10
G-spot impact: 6.5/10: Flat head can be pushed into the G-spot, but doesn’t wrap around quite right for me.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 9/10: Love the easy-to-use gemstone power and mode change button
Buy: $64.99 at SheVibe | $66 at Peepshow Toys

Jopen Key Comet II Wand (7.5/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 8 out of 10; $69
Wins for: Most G-Spot Pressure

The Jopen Key Comet II Wand has a long-standing reputation for its G-spot prowess. I found the curve maybe too dramatic at first glance. But then I inserted it, and I realized that it wraps around just right. The ball at the end is big G-spot pressure of the Njoy Pure Wand variety—except the Key Comet II is so much lighter and easier to maneuver. I can even thrust it and really love the sensation, instead of being overwhelmed! It’s really a happy shape for my vag + vulva.Jopen Key Comet II Wand G-spot vibrator

But there’s almost always a catch, right? And here the issue is that the Key Comet II only has one steady vibration speed. This is one case where I feel like sex toys have come so incredibly far even in the last three years—witness the rise of dual-density silicone, for example—because the Key Comet II came out in 2015 and today it seems unthinkable that a big company like Jopen4 would release a vibe with one steady speed. Toy makers are apparently still learning (or not learning, in some cases) that the vast majority of users strongly prefer steady power.

The Key Comet II’s large control button is easy to find, but I almost thought my toy was broken the first time I used it, it was so difficult to push down the button and turn on the vibe. Push hard!

Functions: 1 steady speed; 6 patterns
Rumbliness: 8/10
Overall power: 7/10
Quietness: 8/10
G-spot impact: 10/10
Ease of use (grip & button control): 7/10; holds like a dream, but the control button is really hard to press down.
Buy: $69 at Peepshow Toys

Lelo Mona 2 (7.4/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 7.95 out of 10; $169
Wins for: Best All-in-One Vibe; Easiest to Control

The Lelo Mona 2 has a name. A reputation. I knew I had to add one to this guide because the Mona 2 has received so much praise over the past seven years—it’s truly the classic G-spot vibe.

I think it’s worthy of accolades because of how the contoured shape simulates fingering better than any other vibe in my collection. It’s hard to tell in photos, but Mona 2 has a gently focused, vertical ridge down its center. Combine that with Mona 2’s curve and pinpoint tip, and this is a vibe that brings to mind many a foreplay session. LELO Mona 2 finger tip pointpoint clitoral & G-spot vibrator

The rounded, ABS plastic handle is truly ergonomic, and the four-button control (up and down arrows for 6 different vibe functions, plus up and down arrows for 10 different intensity levels) is a dream to work with. It’s like that one coworker who you’re always sure will complete their section of the project ahead of schedule, and done well. Mona 2’s nature as a luxury vibe really comes through here.

Mona 2 is slimmer than average (at 1.25″ vs. the normal 1.5″), besides having that vertical focus, so if you have a strong preference for broader pressure, go with the Dorr Silker instead.

Functions: 1 steady function (with 10 possible intensity levels); 5 patterned functions (also with 10 intensities each)
Rumbliness: 7.25/10 overall: 8.5/10 on low & 7/10 on high
Overall power: 7/10
Quietness: 7/10
G-spot impact: 9/10: I almost need to call the curve “voluptuous,” it’s so nicely rounded; slight ridge down the center delivers a fingering-like effect (but may be a downside for the lover of broad stimulation).
Ease of use (grip & button control): 9/10: Easy to hold, easy to control, easy to push the buttons. Minus 1 point for the inconvenience of having to make sure the silicone cap is pressed into the charging port before cleaning.
Buy: $169 at SheVibe

Blush Noje G Slim (7.25/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 7 out of $10; $33
Wins for: G-Spot Exploration

Normally I don’t review pure plastic toys because I have a strong preference for the silky, insulating feel that platinum silicone usually provides. I made an exception for the Noje G Slim because it promised to be incredibly strong, waterproof & rechargeable, and cheap.Blush Noje G Slim G-spot vibrator full length floral

The Noje G Slim is a “beginner” G-spot-toy shape, the egg on a stick. It allows you to explore putting pressure wherever it feels good.5 G Slim’s hard plastic especially facilitates this firm pressure.

The toy’s vibes do live up to the marketing in that they’re strong. On par with the We-Vibe Rave for strength, surprisingly enough. The vibe starts strong and ends a lot stronger. It’s a lot of power for under $30! Unfortunately for anyone who prefers more vibration depth, the vibes get buzzy very quickly in the speed progression, and you will notice this while you use G Slim because the plastic body carries the strong vibes right into your hand.

And if you’re more sensitive vaginally (like I am), you may have a conflict between the sharp angle of the G Slim’s egg-head and your pubic bone. G Slim is much better as a strong external toy for my body. Like with the similar motor of Blush’s Exposed Nocturnal Lipstick Vibe, I might even use it through a towel!

Functions: 5 steady speeds & 5 patterns
Rumbliness: 6.5/10; overall: 8/10 on low & 5/10 on high
Overall power: 8/10
Quietness: 4/10
G-spot impact: 8.5/10: Classic shape that’s often recommended to “beginners” who are looking to find their G-spot.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 8/10: Buttons could be easier to press, but the long handle is easy to grip and use to guide the head, vaginally or clitorally.
Buy: $29.70 at Peepshow Toys (with code FELICITY)

Satisfyer Master (6.5/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 6.2 out of 10; $49.99
Wins for: Realism on a Budget; If You Like ‘Em Big

The Satisfyer Master is also on this list because I believe in affordable, body-safe sex toys for (almost) every budget. It’s the copycat version of the more-rumbly Fun Factory Big Boss, which costs about $90 more.

Also, who says G-spot vibes have to be nonphallic? Master has a more penis-like design than every other toy in this list, with an extra-large coronal ridge to rub the G-spot. Master’s mechanical core only extends about 2″ up into the shaft, so the rest of the toy is softer and gentler than the vast majority of silicone-coated vibes. Plus it’s thicker than average! Master’s 1.8″ diameter feels even bigger because of how rounded it is.Satisfyer Vibes Master full

Ultimately, though, I can only get off on Master by thrusting the toy, fast, just like I would a nonvibrating dildo, since the vibration quality falls pretty flat. The toy is actually powerful on the higher speeds, but it’s also buzzy-buzzy. And my vag has been spoiled by vibes higher on this list.

If you’re not a vibration critic and you want an affordable, big, semi-phallic toy, then get Master. But if you need a more lifelike feel along with deep, more robust vibrations, then the Big Boss is the only way.

Functions: 6 steady speeds; 5 patterns
Rumbliness: 5/10 overall: 6/10 on low & 4/10 on high
Overall power: 8/10
Quietness: 4/10
G-spot impact: 6/10: Pronounced corona feels nice if you like phallic toys, but the softer shaft means less intense pressure.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 8/10: Loop handle ensures a steady grip; buttons are a tad hard to press.
Buy: $50 at Peepshow Toys | SheVibe

BMS Factory Wonderlust Serenity (6.2/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 6.7 out of 10; $31.50
Wins for: Affordable Power

The Wonderlust Serenity by BMS Factory is so close to being the cheapest vibe on this list (the Noje G Slim wins by a narrow margin). And for a full-sized insertable toy at such a low price point, I’m impressed with the power. It’s as strong as several vibes here that cost 2 to 5 times more. BMS Wonderlust Serenity G-spot vibrator featured

But, yes, it’s not perfect: the 17 patterns make me want to yell, But why!?” And if you’re looking for true rumbliness, Serenity is kinda ho-hum at that.

Wonderlust Serenity (full review here) is a vibe I would’ve been fine with if I hadn’t experienced the slightly-higher-priced Pillow Talk Sassy beforehand; I can only see Serenity as a precursor to Sassy. Both have a strong PowerBullet motor, silky silicone, and a flexible neck—but Sassy has lots more rumble and doesn’t have all those patterns.

Functions: 3 steady speeds; 17 patterns
Rumbliness: 6/10 overall: 7/10 on low & 5/10 on high
Overall power: 7.5/10
Quietness: 8/10
G-spot impact: 7/10: Classic curved shape; neck is more flexible than any other toy in this guide.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 5/10: Handle is great to hold, but serious points off for the large # of patterns with no up and down control arrows.
Buy: $31.50 at Spectrum Boutique (use code FELICITY for 10% off)

Zalo Queen (5/10 Rumbly Power)

5-Point Rating: 4.4 out of 10; $130–$150
Wins for: Looks Alone!

The Zalo Queen looks stunning. The attractive aesthetic—you choose between three jewel-toned shades of silicone, all with gold inlay and a Swarovski crystal charm—is really unrivaled among vibrators.Zalo Queen G-spot vibrator PulseWave technology featured

But appearances can definitely be deceiving, because I am not giving the Zalo Queen high marks here—I expected more. Especially more from a vibe at this price point.

First, I was annoyed because the whole “PulseWave” tapping motion—supposedly an innovation in G-spot stim—isn’t doing a whole helluva lot for my G-spot. It’s really only effective for focused clitoral stim (whereas I prefer my clit vibes broader—and rumblier).

And most importantly, the vibration quality is mediocre in the grand scheme of vibrators. It’s better than a watch-battery-powered bullet, for sure, but the Zalo Queen isn’t getting any rave reviews (at least not honest ones!) from fans of strength or rumbliness.

I would only recommend this toy to those who like direct, fairly pinpoint clitoral stimulation and who aren’t used to higher-powered motors.

Functions: 2 steady vibe speeds & 6 vibe patterns (but the app allows a lot more); 4 steady “PulseWave” speeds & 4 PulseWave patterns
Rumbliness: 5/10 overall: 5/10 on low & 5/10 on high
Overall power: 5/10
Quietness: 4/10
G-spot impact: 3/10: The shape looks G-spotty enough but does so little for me. The PulseWave head can be pressed inward—never a good thing for G-spot pressure.
Ease of use (grip & button control): 5/10: Easy to grip, ergonomic shape. But the buttons are hard to figure out and not easy to activate either.
Buy: $130 without without the clitoral sleeve; $149 for the Set (with clit sleeve) 

OVERALL RANKING SUMMARY

The table below includes my point ratings for all vibes (click to enlarge):G-spot vibrators powerful rumbly ranking

See each vibe’s overall-goodness score in this graphic, followed by price point and what each excels at!G-Spot Vibrators Best overall ranking

  1. BMS Pillow Talk Sassy ($48.60):6 Rumbliest Budget-Friendly VibeBest Gentle G-Spotter
  2. Jopen Key Comet II ($69): Most G-Spot Pressure
  3. Lelo Mona 2 ($169): Best All-in-One Vibe; Easiest to Control
  4. Sola Cue: Best Strength + Pressure Combo (discontinued, returning next year)
  5. Dorr Silker ($80): Overall Goodness
  6. Jopen Pavé Vivian ($64.99): Flat Head Gold Medalist
  7. We-Vibe Rave ($120): Overall Rumbliest Vibe
  8. Tickler Smooth Operator Choosy ($110): Easiest to Use with a Clit Vibe
  9. Blush Noje G Slim ($29.70):7 G-Spot Exploration
  10. BMS Wonderlust Serenity ($31.50):8 Affordable Power
  11. Satisfyer Master: Realism on a Budget; If You Like ‘Em Big
  12. Zalo Queen ($130, or $150 with clit sleeve): Looks Alone

Which One Would *I* Buy?

This selection of vibes is a lot to choose between! But like anyone, I have my preferences, and these are my personal favorite G-spot vibrators.

I would buy the BMS Factory Pillow Talk Sassy first. The silky feeling of the silicone, the flexible neck, and the rumbly vibes that don’t start out too intense—they’re all why I’ve been recommending Sassy to anyone and everyone who asks for a vibrator suggestion this year.

Then I’d literally have to flip a coin between the Sola Cue and the Dorr Silker, because I like them both so much, for slightly different reasons. (This is why I need a sex toy closet—different moods and all!!!)

G-spot vibrator comparison We-Vibe Rave BMS Pillow Talk Sassy Sola Cue

A power trio—from top to bottom, Rave, Sassy, and Cue. The Dorr Silker could easily fit in this pic too!

And finally, the We-Vibe Rave…it’s so good, and I recommend it so highly, but in the end, it’s just not quite my style because of the off-center curve. If I had money to blow, though, I’d definitely get one for those times when I do want rumbly, steady pressure.

So which vibe would you choose? Like any kind of sexual exploration, G-spot play gives you the chance to discover what you do and don’t like, what you can and can’t stand, what makes you distinct as a person. Have fun!!!

* * *

  1. This seems incredibly obvious, but seriously, while I was deciding whether to write this guide, I came across lists of “the best G-spot vibrators” that included wand vibes (without attachments), classic slimline vibes, and a plethora of jelly rabbits/butterflies.
  2. But of course not everyone is the same; some users need less rumble than others, and others enjoy some buzz in their vibe. Experimentation is required!
  3. For a more accurate in-use ranking, I listened to the noise level when each vibe was pressed between my labia, rather than resting in my hand.
  4. Which is owned by CalExotics, a sex toy giant.
  5. This isn’t to say that there aren’t people who continue to love this shape after they’ve used vibes for quite some time!
  6. Use code FELICITY at checkout for 20% off.
  7. Use code FELICITY at checkout for 10% off.
  8. Use code FELICITY at checkout for 10% off.

One thought on “Best G-Spot Vibrators: Powerful, Body-Safe Toys Ranked & Compared

  1. JK

    May 5, 2019 at 6:48pm

    I thought for sure I’d see the Fun Factory Stronic G on your list. I actually went back and read it again assuming I missed it the first time.

  2. BobbyC

    May 6, 2019 at 5:54pm

    Thank you for this article, my wife and I were about to buy a Rave when we read it and went with the Pillow Talk Sassy instead and couldn’t be happier!

  3. Damian

    May 8, 2019 at 1:34am

    Thank you for the in depth review. Looking fur a new guy fur the wife and this is a good mine of knowledge.

  4. Jessey

    May 8, 2019 at 6:59pm

    I am so thankful for this GREAT GUIDE! As a g-spot vibe connoisseur I am so happy to see your breakdown of the benefits of each of these. I personally agree with you on the toys I’ve tried, and am now more determined than ever to get myself a sassy, and maybe the sola cue.. Haha.

    • Author

      Felicity

      May 10, 2019 at 3:06pm

      Thanks so much!!!

      I hear the 20%-off code on the Sassy will be discontinued soon, so if you do want one, sooner will be cheaper!

      Sola Cue is excellent too ☺

  5. Kata

    May 14, 2019 at 5:16pm

    The pillow talk sassy is amazing. I appreciate this review.

Your e-mail will NOT be published. Name and e-mail fields are required.