“You Do You” Sex Toy Giveaway: Gift Cards, Dildos of Your Choice, & More!

Phallophile Reviews is turning two, and that means free sex toys to celebrate! Up to $1,645.73 total retail value worth!1

[This giveaway is now over!!! Subscribe to my newsletter to be updated about future giveaways, or read about where to buy CHEAP but body-safe sex toys!]

This year I’m honoring “Masturbation May”—a month devoted to self-pleasure! All prizes give you a choice about how you’ll do you (or others!): six gift cards, four gift bundles, and three “winner’s choice” silicone dildo options from Mr. Hankey’s Toys, Velvet Thruster handheld sex machines, and Uberrime Dildos. Oh, and 5 of the best new dual-density dildos, because I’d want one of those if I was entering to win! Phallophile Reviews Free Sex Toy Giveaway 2nd Blogiversary You Do You

Phallophile Reviews is founded on self-pleasure, and my sex life has bloomed as I’ve discovered toys that fit my preferences. That’s why this giveaway will have a floral/blooming theme that lets you win extra points each day. Return to the giveaway to find a clue that’ll direct you to a specific picture hidden somewhere on my site. Each pic will have flowers & greenery plus a sex toy, with the words CODE HERE in the image. Once you find that pic—with the correct answer code in the caption—you enter that code into the giveaway widget to claim an extra 15 points per day. Happy hunting! ????????????????????

Jump straight to the giveaway here. Or read prize details below, to find the best options for you!

All giveaway prizes are open internationally except the Blush prize packs, which are US & Canada only. Giveaway ends Tuesday, May 21—so please check your emails! All entrants must be 18 years of age or over.2

Gift Cards

Two thumbs up for gift cards: you pick exactly what you want! My three favorite retailers have all pitched in:

Prize Packs

My next three bundles from Blush Novelties all give you: (1) a platinum silicone dildo, (2) a tapered silicone plug, plus (3) a strong, rechargeable bullet vibrator. This combo lets you use the dildo and the bullet vibe, or the dildo along with the vibrating plug, or the vibe by itself anywhere outside your body. And more—I love the amount of options here!

Choose Your Dildo!

Dual-Density Dildos

I started Phallophile Reviews to tell the world about silicone dildo firmness. Dual-density dildos (made up of soft outside and firm core) are my favorite, so I’m giving away 5 of the best new dual-density options on the market, all thanks to Peepshow Toys’ generosity!

Blush Neo Elite banner

Velvet Thruster Self-Thrusting Dildos

The Velvet Thruster is the best handheld, self-propelled thrusting dildo around, no questions asked. Each of the 4 current Velvet Thrusters have 10 speeds, from slow to really damn fast (140 strokes per minute). Plus, unlike the Fun Factory Stronic Pulsators, they have a long stroke length—so it’s more like being really screwed by a person with a penis.

Velvet Co. is letting my winner choose any 1 out of the 4 current Velvet Thruster models! Walter gave me my first anal orgasm ever, but Jackie is my true love. Velvet Thruster self-propelled thrusting dildos SheVibe listings

Mr. Hankey’s Toys BIG (& Above-Average) Soft Silicone Dildos

Mr. Hankey’s has developed a name for making HUGE toys: like Goliath here. Their offerings include lots of realistic dildos—even life-cast porn star cocks, like the Nick Capra I reviewed here—as well as fantasy options like the scaly Dragon (review here). Mr. Hankey’s will let my winner whatever toy they want, custom-made. 

In 75% soft silicone, even big toys by Mr. Hankey’s are delightfully squishy! But they’re not all massive: the Xtra-Small series has toys that are closer to average dildo/penis size.

Personally, I’d recommend a large golden cock. For the WIN! ????????

Mr Hankeys Toys Nick Capra dildo gold porn star cock featured

Uberrime Dildos Handmade Artisan Toys (Including Splendid Dual-Density Dildo)

Uberrime Dildos is a small, independent maker who handcrafts toys out of skin-safe platinum silicone, often with beautiful mica pigments. Uberrime’s most praised creation is the Splendid Dual-Density Dildo (reviews of the small & large here, and the original medium size here), and the fantasy offerings, like the GoT-inspired Night King (review here), are definitely worth checking out too.

Uberrime’s creator, Marco, has generously offered to let my winner select any toy in any coloration—this is a last-chance opportunity, because he rarely has time to make custom toys these days! Here’s a large chunk of my own Uberrime collection:

ENTER HERE

Phallophile Reviews You Do You 2nd Blogiversary Sex Toy Giveaway

Thank You!

Many, many thanks to my readers for supporting Phallophile Reviews and helping me grow my dildo empire! ???? Your visits, comments, social media likes & shares, purchases through my links, and more let me know what I’m doing right here. I love working on this review blog every day, making it the best it can be, and your support means so much. Also a huge thanks to my wonderful affiliates and review-positive sex toy manufacturers for their generosity: Blush Novelties, Lovehoney, Mr. Hankey’s Toys, Peepshow Toys, SheVibe, Spectrum Boutique, Uberrime Dildos, and Velvet Cock. ????

* * *

  1. Total calculated using the hugest option at Mr. Hankey’s Toys—damn, that’s a lot of silicone!
  2. Other terms & conditions: Winners must respond within 36 hours of being notified that they’ve won, or a new winner will be selected in their place. International prize winners won’t pay shipping, but may be subject to customs duties & fees if their package is flagged. Giveaway-only Twitter accounts will be disqualified. (That means if you post no other content besides giveaway retweets.) All winners will be asked to confirm that they’re of legal age.

One thought on ““You Do You” Sex Toy Giveaway: Gift Cards, Dildos of Your Choice, & More!

  1. Nathan

    May 5, 2019 at 5:28pm

    I had to admit that the reason I opened your blog this morning was to participate in this giveaway, however, the original reason I started reading this blog was because I wanted information on suction cups and found your blog posts on the topic, including your review on the New York Toy Collective double sided suction cup, through the wonderful Silicone Soirée discord community, and I was impressed by the level of detail in each article I read after that and the way you’re able to organize a large amount of information into practical guides.

    • Author

      Felicity

      May 6, 2019 at 5:45pm

      Thank you so much! I’m glad the info has helped you. And I’m very practical (almost all the time!), you’re spot-on there. ????

  2. JK

    May 5, 2019 at 6:53pm

    You’ve done SO much in only two years! Congratulations and I look forward to many more years.

    • Author

      Felicity

      May 6, 2019 at 5:42pm

      Thank you so much!!! I’ve really devoted myself to the site, and I’m glad it shows. Here’s to the future! ????

  3. Josh

    May 5, 2019 at 7:45pm

    Love how youre increasing sextoy use

  4. cherryblossoms

    May 5, 2019 at 9:38pm

    I can’t wait! I love the variety in this giveaway. Thanks so much for hosting this!

  5. Christiana

    May 6, 2019 at 1:09am

    OMG!!! More Uberrime toys!!!!! I’ve had my eye on the Splendid Gentleman for a while!!

  6. planets

    May 6, 2019 at 1:31am

    Happy blog anniversary! I’ve been here so many times for your great resources, especially the firmness guide. Thanks for the giveaway and the amazing content.

  7. Gode Save The Queen

    May 6, 2019 at 2:07am

    Happy blog anniversary 🙂 I’m so happy to see all those blogs I love continue growing. I love your writing and how you talk about dildos, how they are all special their own way, etc. Keep going!

    • Author

      Felicity

      May 6, 2019 at 5:29pm

      Thanks so much!!! ???? It’s true, they’re all a little different—and some are A LOT different!

  8. MariliaVazc

    May 6, 2019 at 6:04am

    I discovered you on Instagram and I’m so happy you have a website too!

    • Author
  9. Jay

    May 6, 2019 at 7:18am

    Congrats on your blogiversary! And thank you for hosting this giveaway to celebrate! I’ve been reading sex toy review blogs for years, but have always found most of them to be vibrator-heavy. Vibrator reviews aren’t problem obviously, lots of folks love vibrators, but I’m one of the seemingly few who would choose a dildo over a vibe most days. So when you started your blog (I’ve been following since the beginning) I was so happy with how your content aligns so closely with my interests. And I’ve learned a ton from reading your posts. When you started the silicone firmness guide and writing about your preferences, it inspired me to analyze my own firmness preferences. Now I’m less likely to buy a dildo that will be too soft and squishy. Thank you!

    Also I’m glad that you are doing the scavenger hunt part of the giveaway again! It’s a lot of fun, but I know it’s extra work on your end, so I just wanted to say that I appreciate it!

    • Author

      Felicity

      May 6, 2019 at 5:40pm

      Thanks for the comment! I felt the same way about vibes vs. dildos when I started reading reviews. And I’ve found some vibes that I truly love since then, but I *always* use dildos when I play for fun vs. vibes maybe a third of the time! I’m glad the guide has helped you think about what’s right for you—that’s so important.

      I think the hunt is fun too, and it does take some extra work & creativity, but the real reason that it’s a once-a-year thing is that I have to pay Gleam $150 to have the “secret code” entry option ????

  10. Ellie Peaches

    May 6, 2019 at 7:22am

    Happy blogiversary! And thank you for the opportunity to win some goodies! I have been wanting a gorgeous fantasy dildo for a while so fingers crossed for the Uberrime 😉

    • Author
  11. Mellissa

    May 6, 2019 at 5:33pm

    Congrats on 2 years of reviewing toys and sharing your knowledge of body safety in the adult toy world! Good luck on the next year to come and thanks so much for this awesome opportunity to win some amazing toys!

  12. gag

    May 6, 2019 at 6:22pm

    fingers crossed for a velvet thruster, I have wanted one of those since I read your review but it’s a bit much for me right now (my plan was to wait until black Friday & cross my fingers for a sale).

    i like your blog, especially that you provide specific details like feel of squishiness & compare toys. it’s a lot more helpful to me than a review that only talks about a toy in isolation or without details.

  13. GoldenDove

    May 6, 2019 at 8:05pm

    Thank you for hosting this awesome giveaway and happy blogiversary! I especially love your firmness guide and how nice and helpful you are. ^_^

  14. Lux R

    May 7, 2019 at 7:10am

    I really appreciate your commitment to accuracy. Your silicone firmness guide is priceless, especially now you have a durometer.

    I’ve been a regular reader for a while now and I’m glad to wish the blog happy birthday.

    • Author

      Felicity

      May 7, 2019 at 3:40pm

      Thanks so much for the birthday wishes! And I do love providing good info!

  15. KinkyCouple

    May 10, 2019 at 1:50am

    Hope to win a Mr. Hankey’s!

  16. ggskarner

    May 12, 2019 at 5:00pm

    Thank you for all these giveaways, as always! 😀

  17. Space_Faun

    May 13, 2019 at 2:37pm

    Congrats on your blogiversary!
    The scavenger hunt is so much fun 😀

  18. Polybind

    May 17, 2019 at 5:58pm

    This is a cool giveaway.

  19. Karl

    May 19, 2019 at 9:18pm

    Being a new comer to your site I just wanted to thank you for the scavenger hunt
    I am enjoying it so much although I do get side tracked and forget what I am supposed to be looking for.
    Your reviewing style is terrific and the pages are well laid out well done ????
    Thanks again and happy blogiversary and congratulations on the two years
    I look forward to reading more.

    • Author

      Felicity

      May 20, 2019 at 3:16pm

      Thank you so much!!! I’m glad you’re enjoying the hunt! ☺

  20. Audrey

    May 20, 2019 at 3:21pm

    Thank you so much for doing this giveaway because I don’t think that I would have found your blog if you hadn’t. 🙂

  21. MapOnHand

    May 20, 2019 at 6:57pm

    Your giveaways really are the best, for both prizes and starting conversations! Thanks for doing these.

  22. Gabby

    May 20, 2019 at 11:48pm

    I’m really excited for this giveaway. I’m very early in beginning my sexuality exploration, and winning this would give me a big boost in exploring what I like. You’re so kind.

    • Author

      Felicity

      May 21, 2019 at 7:26pm

      You’re welcome, and good luck! Winners coming tomorrow!

      • B

        May 23, 2019 at 2:02pm

        Unfortunately I didn’t get a ‘winner’ notification yesterday, but I still want to thank you for the giveaway. It was fun and having to find the codes each day helped me learn a few things 🙂

        • Author

          Felicity

          May 28, 2019 at 11:05pm

          Thanks so much, and I wish I’d had even more prizes to give away!

  23. Ava

    May 21, 2019 at 6:52pm

    Hey! Your blog has been so informative and helpful! Thanks so much!!

  24. Jess

    May 22, 2019 at 12:05am

    This is my second year participating in this contest. I just love it. The contest really guides readers to so many things on your site. I think this site is such a public service. I think all of us ladies really appreciate the time you put into every review. Your subjectivity is always so clear and concise. Thank you so much also for being so interactive with everyone and just being such a great person.

  25. G

    May 22, 2019 at 12:16am

    Just wanted to say that I love reading your reviews & they’ve helped me quite a bit with learning about different toys.

    I also adore the fact that with every toy, you try to list the pros and cons and who you’d think would enjoy them vs not.

    Thank you for all your reviews!!

    • Author

      Felicity

      May 22, 2019 at 1:33am

      Thanks for the kind words! You’re right, I always do my best to consider different perspectives.

Your e-mail will NOT be published. Name and e-mail fields are required.